Lillian Larsen Elementary School

We are the Hornets!

Stay Safe!

Take Responsibility!

Inspire Kindness!

Notice Others!

Give Respect!

Lillian Larsen Elementary School

1601 L Street

San Miguel, CA 93451

Telephone number: (805) 467-3216

Fax: (805) 467-3410

Tutorial for TK and Kinder on how to use the applications on new IPads


TutorialIpads.mp4

Staff Directory and Teacher Websites


Principal

Karen Grandoli

kgrandoli@sanmiguelschools.org

Assistant Principal

Tracey Hockett

thockett@sanmiguelschools.org

Assistant Principal

Angie Lemm

alemm@sanmiguelschools.org

Teachers

SPED SDC Kinder-2nd grade

Marnie Fierro
mfierro@sanmiguelschools.org

Transitional Kindergarten

Ivonne Macias
imaciasmansberg@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Macias' Website

Kindergarten


Christi Torres
ctorres@sanmiguelschools.org
Jill Heilmann
jheilmann@sanmiguelschools.org

Kinder Website

1st Grade


Mandy Davismdavis@sanmiguelschools.org
Shannon Hattarshattar@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Davis and Mrs. Hattar's Website

2nd Grade


Sandra Schlaht
sschlaht@sanmiguelschools.org
Christina Wilkinson
cwilkinson@sanmiguelschools.org

2nd Grade Website

3rd Grade


Nicole Johnsonnjohnson@sanmiguelschools.org
Audra Arenaamccue@sanmiguelschools.org

Ms. McCue and Mrs. Johnson's Website

4th Grade


Karri Donahuekdonahue@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Donahue's Website


Emily Eckleseeckles@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Eckles Website

5th Grade


Dana Hamlindhamlin@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Hamlin's Website


Shelley Batrum sbatrum@sanmiguelschools.org


Reading Intervention

Deanna Ramosdramos@sanmiguelschools.org

ELD Specialist

Minerva Sotomsoto@sanmiguelschools.org

Special Education Elementary/Middle School

Patricia Kuhnpkuhn@sanmiguelschools.org

Middle School Staff

English Language Arts


Emilie Cronauerecronauer@sanmiguelschools.org

English Language Arts


Amy Loewenaloewen@sanmiguelschools.org

Math


Gale Ybarragybarra@sanmiguelschools.org

History


Paul Dimatteopdimatteo@sanmiguelschools.org

Science


Melissa Coopermcooper@sanmiguelschools.org

PE


Mark Niclodemusmnickdemus@sanmiguelschools.org




Attendance Clerk

Xochitl Gonzalez

xgonzalez@sanmiguelschools.org

Site Secretary

Veronica Torres

vtorres@sanmiguelschools.org