Cappy Culver

Elementary School

11011 Heritage Ranch Loop Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446

805-227-1040

Citizens Oversight Committee Flyer.pdf

WE ARE HIRING!!

We are in desperate need of Classified & Certificated Substitutes!

Qualifications: Must be 18 yrs or older, have a California Driver's License and pass a background check

Click on link below to apply

https://www.sanmiguelschools.org/departments/human-resources

Cappy Culver Staff and Teacher Websites

Principal

Stephanie Schofield

sscholfield@sanmiguelschools.org

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten

Diane Stensrud

dstensrud@sanmiguelschools.org

Kindergarten

Denise Peterson

dpeterson@sanmiguelschools.org

1st Grade

Libby Dekorte

ldekorte@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Dekorte's Website

2nd Grade

Jackie McCuistion

jmccuistion@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. McCuistion's Website

3rd Grade

Durell Dearringer

ddearringer@sanmiguelschool.org

4th Grade

Kristin Wilson

kwilson@sanmiguelschools.org

Ms. Wilson's Website

5th Grade

Heather Lowry

hlowry@sanmiguelschools.org

6th Grade

Keferin Stewart

kstewart@sanmiguelschools.org

7th Grade

Esther Glassick

eglassick@sanmiguelschools.org

8th Grade

Shannon Babcock

sbabcock@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Babcock's Website


Intervention

Anna Mumford

amumford@sanmiguelschools.org

Special Education Pre-school - 8th Grade

Heidi Smith

hsmith@sanmiguelschools.org

Ms. Smith's Website

School Psychologist

Lexi Hagedorn

lhagedorn@sanmiguelschools.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

Sharon Enman

senman@sanmiguelschools.org

Kera Waters

kwaters@sanmiguelschools.org

Occupational Therapist

Jeannette Daily

jdaily@sanmiguelschools.org


Site Secretary

Gayle Drees

gdrees@sanmiguelschools.org

Attendance Clerk

Debbie Sandoval

dsandoval@sanmiguelschools.org

Lead Custodian

Bobby Demetri

bdemetri@sanmiguelschools.org

Night Custodian

Miguel Sandoval

msandoval@sanmiguelschools.org