Cappy Culver Elementary School

11011 Heritage Ranch Loop Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446

805-227-1040

Congratulations to our own 8th grade student, Kylie who was one of two winners of the National Daughters of the American Revolution (NSDAR), El Paso de Robles de Robles Chapter American History Contest!!

Click on link below for full story.

https://pasoroblespress.com/news/two-local-students-win-grants-from-nsdar-el-paso-de-robles/


TK/K PACKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!

KINDERGARTEN

Kinder student birth date on or before 9/1/2016. Must be 5 on or before 9/1/21.

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN

Birth date of TK student is 9/2/2016-12/2/2016. Must be 5 on or between 9/2/21-12/2/21.

Contact the Cappy Culver school office to pick up a packet or download a registration packet here: TK/K Registration Packet

Citizens Oversight Committee Flyer.pdf

Cappy Culver Staff and Teacher Websites


Principal

Stephanie Schofield

sscholfield@sanmiguelschools.org

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten

Denise Peterson

dpeterson@sanmiguelschools.org

1st Grade

Libby Dekorte

ldekorte@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Dekorte's Website

2nd Grade

Jackie McCuistion

jmccuistion@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. McCuistion's Website

3rd Grade

Keferin Stewart

kstewart@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Stewart's Website

4th Grade

Kristin Wilson

kwilson@sanmiguelschools.org

5th Grade

Heather Lowry

hlowry@sanmiguelschools.org

6th Grade

Anna Mumford

amumford@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Mumfords Website

7th Grade

Suzy Limbers

slimbers@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Limber's Website

8th Grade

sbabcock@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Babcock's Website

Special Education Pre-school - 8th Grade

Heidi Smith

hsmith@sanmiguelschools.org

Ms. Smith's Website

School Psychologist

Lexi Hagedorn

lhagedorn@sanmiguelschools.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

Sharon Enman

senman@sanmiguelschools.org

Kera Waters

kwaters@sanmiguelschools.org


Site Secretary

Gayle Drees

gdrees@sanmiguelschools.org

Attendance Clerk

Debbie Sandoval

dsandoval@sanmiguelschools.org

Lead Custodian

Bobby Demetri

bdemetri@sanmiguelschools.org

Night Custodian

Miguel Sandoval

msandoval@sanmiguelschools.org