Cappy Culver Elementary School

11011 Heritage Ranch Loop Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446

805-227-1040

We are accepting Middle School students for Hybrid In-Person Learning.

Call the office to make an appointment to pick up a registration packet.

TK/K PACKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!

KINDERGARTEN

Kinder student birth date on or before 9/1/2016. Must be 5 on or before 9/1/21.

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN

Birth date of TK student is 9/2/2016-12/2/2016. Must be 5 on or between 9/2/21-12/2/21.

Contact the Cappy Culver school office to pick up a packet or download a registration packet here: TK/K Registration Packet

Are you finding yourself at a loss as to how to effectively respond to your child who is throwing a tantrum or is displaying difficult, defiant behaviors?

When your child misbehaves, rewards might be the last thing on your mind. But, positive reinforcement can be one of the most effective behavior modification techniques.

Positive reinforcement can also be an effective way to encourage and motivate your child to be responsible, do their chores, get along with siblings, or complete their homework assignments without arguing.

If you are interested in learning more, there is a free, 2 hour, virtual workshop available in March. Please see the flyer below "Hone Your Reinforcement Superpower As A Parent!" for details.


Hone Your Superpower As A Parent Flyer 3.23.21 (1).pdf
Citizens Oversight Committee Flyer.pdf

Cappy Culver Staff and Teacher Websites


Principal

Stephanie Schofield

sscholfield@sanmiguelschools.org

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten

Denise Peterson

dpeterson@sanmiguelschools.org

1st Grade

Libby Dekorte

ldekorte@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Dekorte's Website

2nd Grade

Jackie McCuistion

jmccuistion@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. McCuistion's Website

3rd Grade

Keferin Stewart

kstewart@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Stewart's Website

4th Grade

Kristin Wilson

kwilson@sanmiguelschools.org

5th Grade

Heather Lowry

hlowry@sanmiguelschools.org

6th Grade

Anna Mumford

amumford@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Mumfords Website

7th Grade

Suzy Limbers

slimbers@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Limber's Website

8th Grade

sbabcock@sanmiguelschools.org

Mrs. Babcock's Website

Special Education Pre-school - 8th Grade

Heidi Smith

hsmith@sanmiguelschools.org

Ms. Smith's Website

School Psychologist

Lexi Hagedorn

lhagedorn@sanmiguelschools.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

Sharon Enman

senman@sanmiguelschools.org

Kera Waters

kwaters@sanmiguelschools.org


Site Secretary

Gayle Drees

gdrees@sanmiguelschools.org

Attendance Clerk

Debbie Sandoval

dsandoval@sanmiguelschools.org

Lead Custodian

Bobby Demetri

bdemetri@sanmiguelschools.org

Night Custodian

Miguel Sandoval

msandoval@sanmiguelschools.org