Facilities

MOT Work Orders:

Please send an email to: help@sanmiguelschools.org

TECHNOLOGY / IT Work Orders

Please use the following link: my tech desk login

Kevin Lee

Director of Facilities

klee@sanmiguelschools.org


Tito Figueroa

Assistant Director of Facilities

tfigueroa@sanmiguelschools.org


Rosie Rojas

MOT Secretary

rrojas@sanmiguelschools.org



If you see our maintenance/ custodial staff around, please thank them for all their hard work!

Carlos Avila

Lead Maintenance/Custodial/groundskeeper (LLE)

cavila@sanmiguelschools.org


Tamra Horton

Lead Maintenance/Custodial/groundskeeper (CCE)

thorton@sanmiguelschools.org

Miguel Sandoval

Maintenance / Custodial / Groundskeeper (CCE)

Msandoval@sanmiguelschools.org

Marisela Gil

Custodian (LLE)

mgil@sanmiguelschools.org

Patricia Saavedra

Custodian (LLE)

psaavedra@sanmiguelschools.org

Conception Ventura

Custodian (LLE)

coventura@sanmiguelschools.org