Facilities

     MOT Work Orders:

Please send an email to: help@sanmiguelschools.org


TECHNOLOGY / IT Work Orders

Please use the following link: my tech desk login 


USE OF FACILITIES Form:

(Please download form to make fields active)

Use of Facility for Public



Kevin Lee

Director of Facilities

klee@sanmiguelschools.org


Tito Figueroa

Assistant Director of Facilities

tfigueroa@sanmiguelschools.org


Janet Marcotte

MOT Confidential Secretary

jmarcotte@sanmiguelschools.org



Carlos Avila

Lead Maintenance / Custodial / Groundskeeper (LLE)

cavila@sanmiguelschools.org

Tamra Horton

Lead Maintenance / Custodial / Groundskeeper (CCE)

thorton@sanmiguelschools.org

Miguel Sandoval

Maintenance / Custodial / Groundskeeper (CCE)

Msandoval@sanmiguelschools.org

Marisela Gil

Custodian (LLE)

mgil@sanmiguelschools.org

Conception Ventura

Custodian (LLE)

coventura@sanmiguelschools.org


Ramon Torres

Custodian/Grounds Maintenance (LLE)

rtorres@sanmiguelschools.org


Marina Ortiz

Bus Driver/Transportation

mortiz@sanmiguelschools.org


Maria Luna Nunez

Custodian (LLE)

mlunanunez@sanmiguelschools.org


Miguel "Mikey" Sandoval

Custodian (CCE)

mmsandoval@sanmiguelschools.org